Jupitar – The One (Full Album)


Jupitar - The One (Full Album)

Jupitar – The One (Full Album)

Reggae/Dancehall act, Jupitar has finally released his much-anticipated studio album titled; The One.

The 20-track album features the likes of Shatta Wale, Sarkodie, Samini, Medikal, Tinny and Ponobiom.

While it could happen for two albums, Jupitar proves his hard-working and talented disposition in songs such as Waiting, The One, Holy Holy, Honor You, Feelings, Life Partner, Crime Scene, Mi Amor, Star Life, So Mi Mu, among others.

Production Credits on the album go to Brainy Beatz, Biskiit Beats, Dee Shine, Wondah Beats, and Genius Selection. 
These songs were mixed by Kamillion and cover art by Safiano Arts.

About Michael

Check Also


Goddy Wan – The Golden (Album)

Goddy Wan recording hiphop artiste under Everything Nice Family out with his debut album tagged …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *